Holy Smokes!
Great Music!

  1. Tuesday, April 22

    Primetime Rambler's bluegrass explosion-8p
    Choctaw Wildfire-10p
    Jesse Harris-12a

  2. Wednesday, April 23

    Robert Allan Caldwell-6p
    Stargazers-8p
    Carson McHone-10p
    Leo Rondeau-12a

  3. Thursday, April 24

    Silas Lowe (a musician)-8p
    The Governors-10p
    Them Duqaines-12a

  4. Friday, April 25

    Cajun dance lessons w/Marlon & Beth-7p
    Gumbo Ce Soir-8p
    *Karate Kids (documentary filming)-9:30p*
    Loves It!-10:30p
    Ramsay Midwood-12a

  5. Saturday, April 26

    Eastside Flea Market-3p
    2step lessons w/2Left foots-6p
    Dave Insley's Careless Smokers-7:30p
    James "Slim" Hand-10p ($8)
    Brennen Leigh-12a

  6. Sunday, April 27

    Conjunto Los Pinkys-5p
    Love Leighs-9p
    Soul Supporters-11p

  7. Monday, April 28

    Hot Nut Riveters-8p
    Jim Stringer & his AM band-10p
    Bar Brawl III-12a

  8. Tuesday, April 29

    Primetime Rambler's bluegrass explosion-8p
    Devin Jake-10p
    Emily Herring-12a

  9. Wednesday, April 30

    Robert Allan Caldwell-6p
    Saddest happy hour in TX-8p
    Mayeux & Broussard-10p
    Leo Rondeau-12a

  10. Thursday, May 1

    Silas Lowe (a musician)-8p
    The triumphant return of:
    Robert Banta y los cuatros fantasticos!-10p
    Lucas Hudgins-12a

  11. Friday, May 2

    Cajun 2step lessons w/Beth & Marlon-7p
    Gumbo Ce Soir-8p
    Teri Joyce & the Tagalongs-10p
    Roger Wallace-12a

  12. Saturday, May 3

    Eastside Flea Market-3p
    2step lessons w/2 left foots-6p
    Dave Insley's Careless Smokers-7:30p
    JWW & the Prospectors-10p
    JP Harris & the tough choices-12a

  13. Sunday, May 4

    Conjunto Los Pinkys-5p
    Love Leighs-9p
    Soul Supporters-11p


  14. Monday, May 5

    Hot Nut Riveters-8p
    Rollfast Ramblers-10p
    Rosie & the Ramblers-12a

  15. Tuesday, May 6

    Primetime Ramblers-8p
    Choctaw Wildfire-10p
    Jesse Harris-12a

  16. Wednesday, May 7

    Stargazers-8p
    Carson McHone-10p
    Leo Rondeau-12a

  17. Thursday, May 8

    Silas Lowe (a musician) 8p
    Good Neighbors-10p
    Them Duqaines-12a

  18. Friday, May 9

    Cajun dance lessons w/Beth & Marlon-7p
    Gulf Coast Playboys-8p
    The Kernal-10p
    *The return of:
    Mike & the Moonpies-12a

  19. Saturday, May 10

    Eastside Flea Market-3p
    2step lessons w/2 left foots-6p
    Dave Insley's Careless Smokers-7:30p
    Carper Family-10p
    Rosie Flores-12a

  20. Sunday, May 11

    Conjunto Los Pinkys- 5p
    TBA- 9p
    2nd Sunday Sockop-11p

  21. Monday, May 12

    Hot Nut Riveters-8p
    Jim Stringer & his AM band-10p
    Bar Brawl III- 12a

  22. Tuesday, May 13

    Primetime Ramblers-8p
    Devin Jake-10p
    Emily Herring-12a

  23. Wednesday, May 14

    Sean Tracy-8p
    Mayuex & Broussard-10p
    Leo Rondeau-12a

  24. Thursday, May 15

    Silas Lowe (a musician)-8p
    Harmed Bros.-10p
    Tom Vandenavond-11p
    Possessed by Paul James-12:30a

  25. Friday, May 16

    Cajun dance lessons w/Beth & Marlon-7p
    Gulf Coast Playboys-8p
    The Derailers-10p
    Roger Wallace-12a

  26. Saturday, May 17

    Eastside Flea Market-3p
    2step lessons w/2 left foots-6p
    Dave Insley's Careless Smokers-7:30p
    Mitch Webb & the Swindles-10p
    Two Hoots & a Holler-12a

  27. Sunday, May 18

    Conjunto Los Pinkys-5p
    The Love Leighs-9p
    Soul Supporters-11p

  28. Monday, May 19

    Hot Nut Riveters-8p
    Rollfast Ramblers-10p
    Rosie & the Ramblers-12a

  29. Tuesday, May 20

    Primetime Ramblers-8p
    Choctaw Wildfire-10p
    Jesse Harris-12a

  30. Wednesday, May 21

    Robert Allan Caldwell-6p
    Stargazers-8p
    Carson McHone-10p
    Leo Rondeau-12a

  31. Thursday, May 22

    Silas Lowe (musician)-8p
    Roy Heinrich-10p
    Them Duqaines-12a

  32. Friday, May 23

    Neon Hearts-5p
    Cajun dance lessons w/Marlon & Beth-7p
    Gumbo Ce Soir-8p
    Zoe Muth-CD release!-10p
    Modern Don Juans-12a

  33. Sunday, May 25

    Conjunto Los Pinkys-5p
    Love Leighs-9p
    Soul Supporters-11p

  34. Monday, May 26

    Hot Nut Riveters-8p
    Jim Stringer & his AM band-10p
    Bar Brawl III-12a

  35. Tuesday, May 27

    Primetime Ramblers-8p
    Devin Jake-10p
    Emily Herring-12a

  36. Wednesday, May 28

    Robert Allan Caldwell-6p
    Sean Tracy-8p
    Mayeux & Broussard-10p
    Leo Rondeau-12a

  37. Thursday, May 29

    Silas Lowe (a musician) -8p
    Elana James-10p
    Noel McKay-12a

  38. Friday, May 30

    Cajun dance lessons w/Marlon & Beth-7p
    Gumbo Ce Soir-8p
    Roger Wallace-10p
    Jungle Rockers-12a

  39. Saturday, May 31

    Eastside Flea Market-3p
    2step lessons w/2 left foots-6p
    Dave Insley's Careless Smokers-7:30p
    Mrs. Glass-10p
    White Ghost Shivers-12a ($5)

News

Benefit for Kristian Caballero: Saturday, March 29th

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Our dear friend Kristian Caballero is a fighter. She’s a tireless advocate for women’s rights here in Texas, a problem solver and one of the [...]

8th Annual Chili Cold Blood Chili Cook-Off benefiting Health Alliance for Austin Musicans

Friday, January 24, 2014

We’re pleased to announce that the 8th Annual Chili Cold Blood Chili Cook-Off will take place on Saturday, February 8th at The White Horse and will benefit Health Alliance for [...]

Dreaming of a White HORSE! Christmas – Holiday Artisan Fairs

Friday, December 13, 2013

Still looking for the perfect gift for that perfect someone? Look no further than the return of the East Side Flea Market! Join us for [...]