Holy Smokes! Great Music!

  1. Tuesday, August 19

    Matt Downing's bluegrass explosion-8p
    Devin Jake-10p
    Emily Herring-12a

  2. Wednesday, August 20

    Robert Allan Caldwell-6p
    Underhill Rose-8p
    Mayuex & Broussard-10p
    Greg Harris-12a

  3. Thursday, August 21

    Silas Lowe (a musician) & the Liabilities (a band)-8p
    Land Shark-10p
    Jimmy & the Mustangs-12a

  4. Friday, August 22

    Cajun dance lessons w/Beth & Marlon-7p
    Gumbo Ce Soir-8p
    Roger Wallace-10p
    John Paul Kieth-12a

  5. Saturday, August 23

    Eastside flea market-3p
    2 step lessons w/2 left foots-6p
    Dave Insley's Careless Smokers-7:30p
    Urban Achievers Brass Band-10p
    Modern Don Juans-12a

  6. Sunday, August 24

    Conjunto Los Pinkys-5p
    Love Leighs-9p
    Soul Supporters-11p

  7. Monday, August 25

    Emilie Clepper & Okie Weiss-8p
    Jimmie Dreams-10p
    Rosie & the Ramblers-12a

  8. Tuesday, August 26

    Matt Downing's bluegrass explosion-8p
    Choctaw Wildfire-10p
    Robert Banta-12a

  9. Wednesday, August 27

    Robert Allan Caldwell-6p
    Dance lesson w/Go Dance-7:30p
    Stargazers-8p
    Carson McHone-10p
    Rosie Flores-12a


  10. Thursday, August 28

    Silas Lowe (a musician) & the Liabilities (a band)-8p
    The Governors-10p
    Them Duqaines-12a

  11. Friday, August 29

    Cajun dance lessons w/Beth & Marlon-7p
    Gumbo Ce Soir-8p
    GOOD HORSE RECORDS SHOWCASE!:
    Carson McHone-10p
    Ben "the professor" Ballinger-11p
    Mrs. Glass-12a

  12. Saturday, August 30

    Eastside flea market-3p
    2 step lessons w/2 left foots-6p
    Dave Insley's Careless Smokers-7:30p
    2ND ANNUAL UNITED WE JAM! ($5, proceeds go to A.M.P.)
    McMercy Family-9:30p
    Jenny & the Cornponies-10:30p
    The Beaumonts-12:30a

  13. Sunday, August 31

    Labor Day Celebration!!
    Conjunto Los Pinkys-5p
    The Love Leighs-9p
    Soul Supporters-11p

  14. Monday, September 1

    TBA-8p
    Jim Stringer & his AM band-10p
    Chris Rhoades' 40th bday bash!!!
    Bar Brawl III-12a

  15. Tuesday, September 2

    Matt Downing's bluegrass explosion (on yer face)-8p
    Devin Jake-10p
    Emily Herring-12a

  16. Wednesday, September 3

    Robert Allan Caldwell-6p
    Robert Kraft trio-8p
    Mayuex & Broussard-10p
    Doug Strahan & the Goodd Neighbors-12a

  17. Thursday, September 4

    Silas Lowe (a musician) & the Liabilities (a band)-8p
    Teri Joyce & the Tag-a-longs-10p
    Lucas Hudgins & the 1st Cousins-12a

  18. Friday, September 5

    Cajun dance lessons w/Marlon & Beth-7p
    Gumbo Ce Soir-8p
    The Derailers-10p
    Roger Wallace-12a

  19. Saturday, September 6

    Eastside flea market-3p
    2step lessons w/2 left foots-6p
    Dave Insley's Careless Smokers-7:30p
    Beach Reunion Shows presents:
    Poet Ken Jones-10p
    The Reivers-11p
    Walter Daniels & Ralph White-12a

  20. Sunday, September 7

    Conjunto Los Pinkys!-5p
    The Love Leighs-9p
    Soul Supporters-11p

  21. Monday, September 8

    The HOT...NUT...RIVETERS!!-8p
    Jimmie Dreams-10p
    Rosie & the Ramblers-12a

  22. Tuesday, September 9

    Matt Downing's bluegrass explosion-8p
    Austin Steamers-10p
    Robert Banta presents: so long to deasdville-12a

  23. Wednesday, September 10

    Robert Allan Caldwell-6p
    Stargazers-8p
    TBA-10p
    Carson McHone-12a

  24. Thursday, September 11

    Silas Lowe (a musician) & the Liabilities (a band)-8p
    Dead Random-10p
    John Evans (he's a new dad!)-12a

  25. Friday, September 12

    Cajun dance lessons w/Beth & Marlon-7p
    Gumbo Ce Soir-8p
    Country Willie-10p
    Them Duqaines-12a

  26. Saturday, September 13

    Eastside flea market-3p
    2step lessons w/2 left foots-6p
    Dave Insley's Careless Smokers-7:30p
    Choctaw Wildfire-10p
    White Ghost Shivers-12a ($5)


  27. Saturday, September 27

    Eastside flea market-3p
    Eastside studios big ass art show feat:
    Michael "shutup x's 5000" Frazier, Ginny "Ginny Marie Thornton" Thornton, Aaron Bir, Samantha Phelps along w/snacks and prizes and bands! (no dance lessons today)
    Liv Mueller & Delaney Davidson-8p
    Robert Allan Caldwell-10p
    Flame Trick Subs-11p
    The Beaumonts-12:30a