Holy Smokes! Great Music!

  1. Monday, September 1

    Emilie Clepper-8p
    Jim Stringer & his AM band-10p
    Chris Rhoades' big ass birthday bash!!!
    Bar Brawl III-12a

  2. Tuesday, September 2

    Matt Downing's bluegrass explosion (on yer face)-8p
    Devin Jake-10p
    Emily Herring-12a

  3. Wednesday, September 3

    Robert Allan Caldwell-6p
    Robert Kraft trio-8p
    Mayuex & Broussard-10p
    Doug Strahan & the Goodd Neighbors-12a

  4. Thursday, September 4

    Silas Lowe (a musician) & the Liabilities (a band)-8p
    Teri Joyce & the Tag-a-longs-10p
    Lucas Hudgins & the 1st Cousins-12a

  5. Friday, September 5

    Cajun dance lessons w/Marlon & Beth-7p
    Gumbo Ce Soir-8p
    The Derailers-10p
    Roger Wallace-12a

  6. Saturday, September 6

    Eastside flea market-3p
    2step lessons w/2 left foots-6p
    Dave Insley's Careless Smokers-7:30p
    Beach Reunion Shows presents:
    Poet Ken Jones-10p
    The Reivers-11p
    Walter Daniels & Ralph White-12a

  7. Sunday, September 7

    Conjunto Los Pinkys!-5p
    The Love Leighs-9p
    Soul Supporters-11p

  8. Monday, September 8

    The HOT...NUT...RIVETERS!!-8p
    Jimmie Dreams-10p
    Rosie & the Ramblers-12a

  9. Tuesday, September 9

    Matt Downing's bluegrass explosion-8p
    Austin Steamers-10p
    Robert Banta presents: so long to deasdville-12a

  10. Wednesday, September 10

    Robert Allan Caldwell-6p
    Stargazers-8p
    Amanda Cevallos & the High Hands-10p
    Carson McHone-12a

  11. Thursday, September 11

    Silas Lowe (a musician) & the Liabilities (a band)-8p
    Dead Random-10p
    John Evans (he's a new dad!)-12a

  12. Friday, September 12

    Cajun dance lessons w/Beth & Marlon-7p
    Gumbo Ce Soir-8p
    Country Willie-10p
    Them Duqaines-12a

  13. Saturday, September 13

    Eastside flea market-3p
    2step lessons w/2 left foots-6p
    Dave Insley's Careless Smokers-7:30p
    Choctaw Wildfire-10p
    White Ghost Shivers-12a ($5)


  14. Sunday, September 14

    Hope Farmers Market after party-4th annual East side county fair!-3p
    Conjunto Los Pinkys-5p
    2nd Sunday Sockhop!-9p


  15. Monday, September 15

    Hot Nut Riveters-8p
    Jim Stringer & his AM band-10p
    Bar Brawl III-12a

  16. Tuesday, September 16

    Matt Downing's bluegrass explosion (on yer face)-8p
    Devin Jake-10p
    Emily Herring & the Farm to Market band-12a

  17. Wednesday, September 17

    Robert Allan Caldwell-6p
    Andy Lund & Black Bear-8p
    Mayeux & Broussard-10p
    Doug Strahan & the Good Neighbors-12a

  18. Thursday, September 18

    Silas Lowe (a musician) & the Liabilities (a band)-8p
    The Carper Family-10p
    Anthony Ray Wright-12a

  19. Friday, September 19

    Cajun dance lessons w/Beth & Marlon-7p
    Doodlin' Hogwallops-8p
    The Kernal-10p
    Roger Wallace-12a

  20. Saturday, September 20

    Eastside Flea Market-3p
    2 step lessons w/2 left foots-6p
    Dave Insley's Careless Smokers-7:30p
    The Bellfuries-10p
    2 Hoots and a Holler-12a

  21. Sunday, September 21

    Conjunto Los Pinkys-5p
    Love Leighs-9p
    Soul Supporters-11p

  22. Monday, September 22

    Hot Nut Riveters-8p
    Jimmie Dreams-10p
    Rosie & the Ramblers-12a

  23. Tuesday, September 23

    HAAM benefit day!
    Blue Ribbon Healers-8p
    Austin Steamers-10p
    Robert Banta y la banda bien trajeado-12a

  24. Saturday, September 27

    Eastside flea market-3p
    Whitehorse big ass art show featuring work by:
    Michael Frazier 5000, Ginny Marie Thornton, Amy Winkler, Aaron Bir, Samantha Phelps and more TBA. Live music from the Shut ups & Bridge Farmers, potluck style trailer eats & drink specials!! (no dance lessons today)
    Liv Mueller & Delaney Davidson-8p
    Robert Allan Caldwell-10p
    Flame Trick Subs-11p
    The Beaumonts-12:30a