Holy Smokes! Great Music!

  1. Friday, October 31

    Gumbo Ce Soir-7p (no dance lessons today)
    HAAM's Halloween benefit shindig, HAAM-O-WEEN-8p ($10)
    Anthony Ray Wright-8p
    Leo Rondeau-10p
    Roger Wallace-12a

  2. Saturday, November 1

    Eastside Flea Market-3p
    2step lessons w/2 left foots-6p
    Dave Insley's Careless Smokers-7:30p
    The Hot Nut Riveters (for real!) 9:30p
    Elsa Cross- 11p
    The Beaumonts-12:30a

  3. Sunday, November 2

    Conjunto Los Pinkys 5p
    The Love Leighs 9p
    Soul Supporters 11p

  4. Monday, November 3

    Lachlan Bryan-8p
    Jimmie Dreams-10p
    Rosie & the Ramblers-12a

  5. Tuesday, November 4

    Matt Downing's blue grass explosion-8p
    Urban Pioneers-10p
    Robert Banta-12a *tour kick off show!

  6. Wednesday, November 5

    Swing dance lessons w/Go Dance- 7p
    Stargazers- 8p
    Doug Strahan & the Good Neighbors-10p
    Carson McHone-12a


  7. Thursday, November 6

    Silas Lowe (a musician) & the Liabilities (a band) 8p
    Jack Grelle-10p
    Leo Rondeau-12a

  8. Friday, November 7

    Cajun dance lessons w/Beth & Marlon-7p
    Gumbo Ce Soir-8p
    Bob Dylan Hoot night-10p
    Silas Lowe (a musician) & the Liabilities (a band)-12a

  9. Saturday, November 8

    Eastside Flea Market 3p
    2step lessons w/2 left foots-6p
    Dave Insley's Careless Smokers-7:30p
    JWW & the Prospectors-10p
    Modern Don Juans-12a

  10. Sunday, November 9

    Conjunto Los Pinkys-5p
    2nd Sunday Sock Hop!-9p


  11. Monday, November 10

    Emilie Clepper-8p
    Jim Stringer-10p
    Bar Brawl III-12a

  12. Tuesday, November 11

    Matt Downing's bluegrass explosion (on yer face)-8p
    Devin Jake-10p
    Emily Herring-12a

  13. Wednesday, November 12

    Robert Allen Caldwell-6p
    Carper Family-8p
    Mayeux & Broussard-10p
    Carson McHone-12a


  14. Thursday, November 13

    Silas Lowe (a musician) & the Liabilities (a band)-8p
    Pettit Bros-10p
    Leo Rondeau-12a

  15. Friday, November 14

    Cajun Dance lessons w/Beth & Marlon-7p
    Gumbo Ce Soir-8p
    Bonnie Montgomery-10p
    Roger Wallace-12a

  16. Saturday, November 15

    Eastside Flea Market-3p
    2step lessons w/2 left foots-6p
    Dave Insley's Careless Smokers-7:30p
    Kelsey Waldon-9:30p
    Johnny Appleseed-10:30p
    Ramsay Midwood-12a

  17. Sunday, November 16

    Conjunto Los Pinkys! 5p
    Love Leighs 9p
    Soul Supporters 11p

  18. Monday, November 17

    Emilie Clepper-8p
    Jimmie Dreams-10p
    Rosie & the Ramblers-12a

  19. Tuesday, November 18

    Matt Downing's bluegrass explosion-8p
    Austin Steamers return!-10p
    Robert Banta's return home from tour show! 12a

  20. Wednesday, November 19

    Swing dance lessons w/Go Dance-7p
    Stargazers-8p
    Country Willie Edwards-10p
    Carson McHone-12a

  21. Thursday, November 20

    Silas Lowe & the Liabilities-8p
    Christy Hays-10p
    Leo Rondeau-12a

  22. Friday, November 21

    Cajun dance lessons w/Beth & Marlon-7p
    Gumbo Ce Soir-8p
    Horse Opera-10p
    Them Duqaines-12a

  23. Saturday, November 22

    2step lessons w/2 Left Foots 6p
    Dave Insley's Careless Smokers-7:30p
    Big Sandy & his Flyrite boys-10p ($5)
    Two Hoots & a Holler-12a

  24. Sunday, November 23

    Conjunto Los Pinkys 5p
    Love Leighs 9p
    Soul Supporters 11p

  25. Monday, November 24

    Emilie Clepper-8p
    Jim Stringer & his AM band-10p
    Bar Brawl III-12a

  26. Tuesday, November 25

    Matt Downing's bluegrass explosion (on yer face) 8p
    Devin Jake-10p
    Emily Herring-12a

  27. Wednesday, November 26

    Matchsellers-7p
    Carper Family-8p
    Mayeux & Broussard-10p
    Carson McHone-12a

  28. Thursday, November 27

    Silas Lowe (a musician) & the Liabilities (a band) 8p
    The Governors 10p
    Leo Rondeau 12a

  29. Friday, November 28

    Cajun dance lessons w/Marlon & Beth 7p
    Gumbo Ce Soir 8p
    Charlie Pierce & Earl Poole Ball 10p
    Roger Wallace 12a