Music Calendar

  1. Wednesday, April 16

    Loves It-8p
    Mayeux & Broussard-10p
    Leo Rondeau-12a

  2. Thursday, April 17

    Silas Lowe (a musician)-8p
    Christy Hays-10p
    Them Duqaines-12a

  3. Friday, April 18

    Cajun dance lessons w/Beth & Marlon-7
    Gumbo Ce Soir-8p
    Silas Lowe (a musician)-10p
    Roger Wallace-12a

  4. Saturday, April 19

    Eastside Flea Market-3p
    2step lessons w/2 left foots-6p
    Dave Insley's Careless Smokers-7:30p
    The return of....Cunto!-9:30p
    Clyde & Clem's Whiskey Business-10:30p
    The Beaumonts-12:30a

  5. Sunday, April 20

    Conjunto Los Pinkys-5p
    Love Leighs-9p
    Soul Supporters-11p

  6. Monday, April 21

    Hot Nut Riveters-8p
    Rollfast Ramblers-10p
    Rosie & the Ramblers-12a

  7. Tuesday, April 22

    Primetime Rambler's bluegrass explosion-8p
    Choctaw Wildfire-10p
    Jesse Harris-12a

  8. Wednesday, April 23

    Robert Allan Caldwell-6p
    Stargazers-8p
    Carson McHone-10p
    Leo Rondeau-12a

  9. Thursday, April 24

    Silas Lowe (a musician)-8p
    The Governors-10p
    Them Duqaines-12a

  10. Friday, April 25

    Cajun dance lessons w/Marlon & Beth-7p
    Gumbo Ce Soir-8p
    *Karate Kids (documentary filming)-9:30p*
    Loves It!-10:30p
    Ramsay Midwood-12a

  11. Saturday, April 26

    Eastside Flea Market-3p
    2step lessons w/2Left foots-6p
    Dave Insley's Careless Smokers-7:30p
    James "Slim" Hand-10p ($8)
    Brennen Leigh-12a

  12. Sunday, April 27

    Conjunto Los Pinkys-5p
    Love Leighs-9p
    Soul Supporters-11p

  13. Monday, April 28

    Hot Nut Riveters-8p
    Jim Stringer & his AM band-10p
    Bar Brawl III-12a

  14. Tuesday, April 29

    Primetime Rambler's bluegrass explosion-8p
    Devin Jake-10p
    Emily Herring-12a

  15. Wednesday, April 30

    Robert Allan Caldwell-6p
    Saddest happy hour in TX-8p
    Mayeux & Broussard-10p
    Leo Rondeau-12a

  16. Thursday, May 1

    Silas Lowe (a musician)-8p
    The triumphant return of:
    Robert Banta y los cuatros fantasticos!-10p
    Lucas Hudgins-12a

  17. Friday, May 2

    Cajun 2step lessons w/Beth & Marlon-7p
    Gumbo Ce Soir-8p
    TBA-10p
    Roger Wallace-12a

  18. Saturday, May 3

    Eastside Flea Market-3p
    2step lessons w/2 left foots-6p
    Dave Insley's Careless Smokers-7:30p
    JWW & the Prospectors-10p
    JP Harris & the tough choices-12a

  19. Sunday, May 4

    Conjunto Los Pinkys-5p
    Love Leighs-9p
    Soul Supporters-11p


  20. Monday, May 5

    Hot Nut Riveters-8p
    Rollfast Ramblers-10p
    Rosie & the Ramblers-12a

  21. Tuesday, May 6

    Primetime Ramblers-8p
    Choctaw Wildfire-10p
    Jesse Harris-12a

  22. Wednesday, May 7

    Stargazers-8p
    Carson McHone-10p
    Leo Rondeau-12a

  23. Thursday, May 8

    Silas Lowe (a musician) 8p
    Good Neighbors-10p
    Them Duqaines-12a

  24. Friday, May 9

    Cajun dance lessons w/Beth & Marlon-7p
    Gulf Coast Playboys-8p
    The Kernal-10p
    *The return of:
    Mike & the Moonpies-12a

  25. Saturday, May 10

    Eastside Flea Market-3p
    2step lessons w/2 left foots-6p
    Dave Insley's Careless Smokers-7:30p
    Carper Family-10p
    Rosie Flores-12a

  26. Sunday, May 11

    Conjunto Los Pinkys- 5p
    TBA- 9p
    2nd Sunday Sockop-11p

  27. Monday, May 12

    Hot Nut Riveters-8p
    Jim Stringer & his AM band-10p
    Bar Brawl III- 12a

  28. Tuesday, May 13

    Primetime Ramblers-8p
    Devin Jake-10p
    Emily Herring-12a

  29. Wednesday, May 14

    Sean Tracy-8p
    Mayuex & Broussard-10p
    Leo Rondeau-12a

  30. Thursday, May 15

    Silas Lowe (a musician)-8p
    Harmed Bros.-10p
    Tom Vandenavond-11p
    Possessed by Paul James-12:30a

  31. Friday, May 16

    Cajun dance lessons w/Beth & Marlon-7p
    Gulf Coast Playboys-8p
    The Derailers-10p
    Roger Wallace-12a

  32. Saturday, May 17

    Eastside Flea Market-3p
    2step lessons w/2 left foots-6p
    Dave Insley's Careless Smokers-7:30p
    Mitch Webb & the Swindles-10p
    Two Hoots & a Holler-12a